Management

 

 

 

 

Srinath Belwadi – General Manager – Sales

 

 

 

 

email id : belwadi@arabigsis.com

Beshoi Zakaria – Finance Manager

 

Chartered Accountant by profession, with over 10 years of experience; Beshoi carries the credentials of a Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Egypt. He was Asst. Regional Mgr. Finance & Accounts at Hayat Communications K.S.C. before beginning his current position as Accounts Manager for GSIS Oman in April 2013. Earlier he was Banks & Projects accountant in one of Arabi Holdings Group companies. and he was Auditor in Egypt.

 

email id : bzakaria@arabigsis.com

Salim Mohamed Al Raqqady – Manager Administration

Mr. Salim has been working with Gulf Service since last 26 years.

 

email id : gsiscom@omantel.net.om

Nabil Al Baloushi – HR Manager

 

email id : nabil@arabigsis.com

 

 

 

 

 

Michael E.P. Gonzales – Manager – Information Technology

 

email id : michael.g@arabigsis.com

 

 

 

 

 

Onkar Helwade – Sales Manager – Power Tools

 

email id : onkar@arabigsis.com

Jobin Jose- Sales Manager- Water Equipments

 

email id : jobin@arabigsis.com

Sashi Kumar- Division Manager – Cleaning

 

Mr. Sashi Kumar holding Mechanical Engineer (Diploma in Mechanical Engineering & Diploma in C.A.D.) having total 16 ½ years of experience in cleaning equipments segment. 11 years in India (Roots Multi clean Limited, Coimbatore) as a sales & service Engineer and 5 ½ years in Gulf Services & Industrial Supplies Co. LLC., Presently the position of Asst. Manager and heading the cleaning division of GSIS.

 

email id : sashikumar@arabigsis.com

Sreejith V.P. – Sales Manager – Oil & Gas

 

Mr Sreejith V P is holding Diploma In Mechanical Engineering. Experience and having total 8 year Experience in Valve Industry (Oil & Gas) as Sales & Application Engineer.

 

email id : sreejith@aragissis.com